Latest Outdoor Jobs
Bird Conservancy of the Rockies
Community Education Coordinator
www.arvada.org/nature
Spring Nature Center Education Intern
Audubon Society of Greater Denver
Temporary, Part-Time Naturalist Educator
10243
Littleton, CO
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Don’t worry… it’s not too late to learn how to get a hive started in 2016! Spend... More
10608
Westminster, CO
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Introduce your toddler to nature with short talks and trail walks. Come enjoy a 45... More
10714
Arvada, CO
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, February 13, 8:00-11:00 a.m. All ages, Free. Join Chuck Aid, an... More
10692
Highlands Ranch, CO
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Have you ever wondered which animal left the tracks you see on the trails? Learn... More
10596
Westminster, CO
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Natural materials are all around us! Come use pine needles, leaves, rocks, and much... More
10184
Littleton, CO
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Dabbling, diving, and tipping, oh my! Join us to learn how to identify common and... More
10216
Littleton, CO
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 8:30am to 4:30pm
When school’s out for even a day kids look for something challenging to keep them... More
10696
Ft Collins, CO
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
in Fishing
Two-dozen expert and professional tiers, a beginners table where participants can... More
10192
Littleton, CO
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 10:00am
Homeschoolers, take advantage of time scheduled for you to experience naturalist-... More
10224
Littleton, CO
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Skip the theater and enjoy fireside nature films in the Carson Nature Center all... More
10694
Highlands Ranch, CO
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Hike by the light of the moon around the Highlands Ranch Historic Park to look and... More
10612
Westminster, CO
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Join us at Standley Lake as we explore the natural world around us! The after school... More
10686
Monument, CO
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
in Fishing
Come learn the basics of ice fishing with Colorado Parks and Wildlife Staff. All... More
10598
Westminster, CO
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
The seasonal skies bring cold clear nights in Westy’s open spaces. We will be... More
10222
Littleton, CO
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 12:00pm to Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 12:00pm
Join South Platte Park down under for an ecotour of a lifetime. We'll explore... More
10157
Littleton, CO
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Don’t miss this essential class covering the best techniques for installing package... More
10608
Westminster, CO
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Introduce your toddler to nature with short talks and trail walks. Come enjoy a 45... More
10600
Westminster, CO
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Come learn about the marvelous mammals that come out at night! You will learn about... More
10216
Littleton, CO
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 8:30am to Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 4:30pm
When school’s out for even a day kids look for something challenging to keep them... More
10612
Westminster, CO
Friday, March 25, 2016 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Join us at Standley Lake as we explore the natural world around us! The after school... More
10602
Westmisnter, CO
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 8:00am to 9:30am
As the spring season settles in, so do our feathered friends! We will practice using... More
10610
Westminster, CO
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Standley Lake has partnered with City of Westminster Libraries: College Hill Library... More
10604
Westminster, CO
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday April 2nd, 1-3P Do they really have knees? Join beekeeper Mark Singer to... More