Latest Outdoor Jobs
Colorado Parks and Wildlife
Yampa River State Park-Winter Internship
City of Fort Collins Natural Areas Department
Service Learning Coordinator
Mile High Youth Corps
YouthBuild Health and Wellness Corpsmember
11530
Littleton, CO
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
Skip the theater and enjoy fireside nature films at the atmosphere of Nature Center... More
11790
Westminster, CO
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Learn what makes raptors unique in the avian world and explore what actions can be... More
11506
Littleton, CO
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Explore Cooley Lake wildlife area during a naturalist-guided walk. This area has... More
11800
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 8:30am to Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 5:00pm
Learn to give powerful and effective presentations to any audience. The City of Fort... More
11536
Littleton, CO
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 7:30pm
Watch meteor showers, stargaze, understand connections with the solstice and equinox... More
10947
Westminster, CO
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Have you ever wondered what the lake looks like under the glow of the moon? Join our... More
11546
Littleton, CO
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 10:00am
The content and depth of material will differ with each season - see session... More
11792
Westminster, CO
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Not everyone flies south for the winter. Come explore the winter landscape, learn to... More
11524
Littleton, CO
Monday, December 26, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, December 30, 2016 - 12:00pm
Explore winter at South Platte Park! Each day, children will delight in games, hikes... More
11820
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
The eagles will soon be back! Bald eagles from northern states and Canada make Fort... More
11516
Littleton, CO
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 8:00am
No school? No problem! Delight in a full day adventure packed with nature encounters... More
10608
Westminster, CO
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Introduce your toddler to nature with short talks and trail walks. Come enjoy a 45... More
11530
Littleton, CO
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Skip the theater and enjoy fireside nature films at the atmosphere of Nature Center... More
11506
Littleton, CO
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Explore Cooley Lake wildlife area during a naturalist-guided walk. This area has... More
11824
Ft. Collins, CO
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
The eagles will soon be back! Bald eagles from northern states and Canada make Fort... More
11516
Littleton, CO
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 8:00am
No school? No problem! Delight in a full day adventure packed with nature encounters... More
11546
Littleton, CO
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 10:00am
The content and depth of material will differ with each season - see session... More
10596
Westminster, CO
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Natural materials are all around us! Come use pine needles, leaves, rocks, and much... More
11826
Ft. Collins, CO
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
The eagles will soon be back! Bald eagles from northern states and Canada make Fort... More
11828
Ft. Collins, CO
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
The eagles will soon be back! Bald eagles from northern states and Canada make Fort... More
11830
Ft. Collins, CO
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
The eagles will soon be back! Bald eagles from northern states and Canada make Fort... More
11832
Ft. Collins, CO
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
The eagles will soon be back! Bald eagles from northern states and Canada make Fort... More
10604
Westminster, CO
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Saturday April 2nd, 1-3P Do they really have knees? Join beekeeper Mark Singer to... More
10608
Westminster, CO
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Introduce your toddler to nature with short talks and trail walks. Come enjoy a 45... More
11530
Littleton, CO
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Skip the theater and enjoy fireside nature films at the atmosphere of Nature Center... More