Latest Outdoor Jobs
City of Westminster
Gate Attendant
Larimer County Conservation Corps
Crew Mentor
Larimer County Conservation Corps
AgriCorps Crew Leader
11506
Littleton, CO
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Explore Cooley Lake wildlife area during a naturalist-guided walk. This area has... More
10600
Westminster, CO
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Come learn about the marvelous mammals that come out at night! You will learn about... More
11546
Littleton, CO
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:00am
The content and depth of material will differ with each season - see session... More
11794
Westminster, CO
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Our resident bald eagles are back at it again! Take a guided nature tour through... More
10602
Westmisnter, CO
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:30am
As the spring season settles in, so do our feathered friends! We will practice using... More
11522
Littleton, CO
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 8:30am to Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 4:30pm
Delight in a full day adventure packed week with nature encounters. Different... More
11794
Westminster, CO
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Our resident bald eagles are back at it again! Take a guided nature tour through... More
11915
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Good food = happy volunteers. This introductory crew chef training - for new and... More
10610
Westminster, CO
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Standley Lake has partnered with City of Westminster Libraries: College Hill Library... More
10608
Westminster, CO
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Introduce your toddler to nature with short talks and trail walks. Come enjoy a 45... More
10602
Westmisnter, CO
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 8:00am to 9:30am
As the spring season settles in, so do our feathered friends! We will practice using... More
10606
Westminster, CO
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
We’ll supply the gloves, trash bags, and beautiful lake views! Attention: Standley... More
11921
Colorado Springs, CO
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Please visit our website for more information: https://www.rmfi.org/civicrm/event/... More
11923
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 12:30pm to Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 12:30pm
Please visit the event description on our website for more information: https://www.... More
11925
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 12:30pm to Friday, August 4, 2017 - 12:30pm
Please visit our website for more information about this event: https://www.rmfi.org... More